Selvästi oman elämän kingi

Ota yhteyttä

DSC03434.jpg

Toiminnanjohtaja

Henrik Norrena
Puh. 040 535 9495
henrik@elamanisankari.fi
twitter: @HNorrena

DSC03909.jpg

Kohtaamistyönkehittäjä
oppilaitosyhteistyö

Suvi Lehtinen
Puh. 040 418 6675
suvi@elamanisankari.fi
DSC03457.jpg
Kohtaamistyönkehittäjä
toisen asteen yhteistyö
Timo Hupponen
Puh. 044 511 9548
timo@elamanisankari.fi
DSC03522.jpg

Kohtaamistyönkehittäjä
viestintä & oppilaitosyhteistyö

Johanna Lindell
Puh. 040 757 9580
johanna@elamanisankari.fi
#

Tapahtumakoordinaattori
tapahtumat & oppilaitosyhteistyö

Maija Hietala
Puh. 040 596 8615
maija@elamanisankari.fi
Minna_Karhunen2.jpg

Järjestön puheenjohtaja

Minna Karhunen
mhkarhunen@gmail.com